Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Gadgets

Gadgets

On each category you can set a Category template style, a Top post style (grids) and a module type for article listing. Also each top post style (grids) have 5 different look style. You can mix them to create a beautiful and unique category page.

Microsoft splits VSTS five ways to build new Azure DevOps platform

Enlarge / Azure DevOps Pipeline.Microsoft ...

Hulu will soon offer offline viewing and episode downloads

Enlarge / The Handmaid's Story, a Hulu unique sequence. ...

Liveblog: Google Pixel 2 (and more) launch event

On October 4th at midday ET (9am Pacific, 5pm UK), Google is having a serious occasion in...

Homemade robot smashes Rubik’s Cube record with 0.38-second solve

Rubik's Dice document hackers Ben Katz and Jared Di...

Your Apple iCloud data is now stored on Google servers—surprised?

Enlarge / Apple's iCloud Drive net interface in Safari.Samuel Axon ...

HP’s new 15-inch Spectre x360 uses the hybrid Intel/AMD processor

Ars at CES 2018 View extra tales We're followers of HP's Spectre vary, and the 15-inch mannequin CES is lastly getting its flip...

Apple to give Finisar $390 million to increase TrueDepth camera tech production

Enlarge / The Messages app has been augmented with plenty of options that use the front-facing, 3D digital camera—together with animojis. At...

Liveblog: Google I/O 2018 kicks off May 8 at 1PM Eastern, 10AM Pacific

Enlarge / Shoreline Amphitheatre, as seen at Google I/O 2017.Ron Amadeo ...

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ