[ad_1]

Apple unveiled its new iPhones on Sept. 12. Final week, Amazon shocked us with 5 new Echo merchandise.  

Now, it is Google’s flip.

WHEN: Wednesday, 9 a.m. PT; 12 midday ET; 5 p.m. UK; three a.m. (Thursday) Sydney — or see the beginning time in your time zone. Proinertech’s preshow with Brian Tong, Patrick Holland and Lexy Savvides begins 30 minutes earlier.

WHERE: San Francisco, California

Now Taking part in:
Watch this:

Thanks, web: Google’s Oct. four occasion will get spoiled…

four:50

WHAT TO EXPECT: Fairly a bit, really. In accordance the flood of leaks in latest weeks, we’ll be getting:

New Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL phonesGoogle House Mini and Google House Max sensible audio system, designed to compete with the Echo Dot and Apple HomePod, respectivelyA “Pixelbook” pill or laptopA new model of the Google Daydream View VR headset (to enrich the brand new Pixel telephones)

See our full preview of what to anticipate.

HOW TO WATCH: Proper right here! Simply sit again and watch the stream above.

FOR MORE INFORMATION: See all of Proinertech’s Google protection.

Share your voice

Telephones
Good House
Tech Business
Wi-fi & Bluetooth Audio system

Google
Android Oreo

[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.