[ad_1]

Google’s huge fall occasion is shaping as much as be thrilling.

We’re anticipating a complete bundle of bulletins all in a single occasion, with Google refreshing lineups and introducing altogether new merchandise as properly. Google Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Google Dwelling Mini, Google Pixelbook, and a recent Daydream VR headset are virtually a lock at this level. After which there’s the software program and providers element — Android eight.1, Google Lens, and possibly much more we’ve not heard about.

That is going to be a critically thrilling occasion, and Google is streaming it reside for everybody to see — and you’ll watch all of it unfold proper right here.

It is all taking place on October four at 9:00 a.m. PT — that is 12:00 p.m. in New York and 5 p.m. in London. After the livestream stops, maintain your eyes on Android Central — we’ll be on the bottom masking all the pieces Google has to point out!

*/

/*–>*/

/*–>*/

/*–>*/
]]>

[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.